會員專區 會員登入
會員登記忘記密碼
尋找門市
#3 In the Afterlight
作者 Alexandra Bracken
出版社 Quercus Children's Books
ISBN 9781786540201
分類 Children > Young Adult Fiction
價格 HK$120.00
 
匯率只供參考
貨幣兌換參考
匯率只供參考
本網站未能顯示存貨,書籍資料僅供參考。
如欲查詢店存或選購,請致電或親臨門市了解更多。
 更多資料
The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.


About the Author:

Alexandra Bracken is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series, which is available throughout the world in over fifteen languages. After selling her debut novel in college, Alex worked in children's publishing for several years before leaving to write full time. She now lives in Arizona, where she was born and raised. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter and Instagram as @alexbracken




本網站建議瀏覽環境: Chrome/Firefox/Internet Explorer 9.0+; 屏幕解像度1024x768或以上
©1999-2018 商務印書館(香港)網上書店有限公司 版權所有
放入暫存架