會員專區 會員登入
會員登記忘記密碼
尋找門市
Stranger Than Fanfiction
作者 Chris Colfer
出版社 Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN 9780316383431
分類 Children > Young Adult Fiction
價格 HK$104.00
 
匯率只供參考
貨幣兌換參考
匯率只供參考
本網站未能顯示存貨,書籍資料僅供參考。
如欲查詢店存或選購,請致電或親臨門市了解更多。
 更多資料
From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.

Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. Everyone wishes they could be him…or at the very least, get close enough for a selfie.

When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked when he actually accepts their invitation. Getting a taste of the spotlight, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of narrow escapes from photographers, not-so-glamorous mishaps, and surprise turns. But along the way they discover that the star they love isn’t the picture-perfect person they’ve seen on TV.

In this memorable novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer reveals the truth behind power, fame, and the meaning of friendship, on a hilarious, life-changing adventure across the States.


About the Author:

Chris Colfer is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a Golden Globe-winning actor. He was honored as a member of the TIME 100, Time magazine’s annual list of the one hundred most influential people in the world, and his books include Struck By Lightning: The Carson Phillips Journal, Stranger Than Fanfiction, and the books of the Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell, The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, An Author’s Odyssey, and Worlds Collide and the companion books The Mother Goose Diaries, Queen Red Riding Hood’s Guide to Royalty, The Curvy Tree, and Trollbella Throws the Party.




本網站建議瀏覽環境: Chrome/Firefox/Internet Explorer 9.0+; 屏幕解像度1024x768或以上
©1999-2020 商務印書館(香港)網上書店有限公司 版權所有
放入暫存架